Dados de acesso incorretos.

Contato de Email - Professores EI e F1

Contato Professores EI e F1

 

Maternal - Bilíngue -  greida.dias@ucb.org.br

Pré I A  -  Bruna Dias - greida.dias@ucb.org.br

Pré I B -  Maisa Lima -  maisa.lima@ucb.org.br

Pré II A  - Jaqueline Garcia - jaqueline.garcia@ucb.org.br

Pré II B - Janete Monção -  janete.moncao@ucb.org.br

1º Ano A - Michele Lima - michele.lima@ucb.org.br

1º Ano B - Lia Maria Rocha -  maria.rocha@ucb.org.br

1º Ano C - Ítala Araújo - itala.araujo@ucb.org.br

1º Ano D - Rejane Castro - rejane.castro@ucb.org.br

2º Ano A - Elizama Alves - elizama.alves@ucb.org.br

2º Ano B - Priscila cunha - priscila.cunha@ucb.org.br

2º Ano C - Keila Souza - keila.souza@ucb.org.br

2º Ano D -  Priscila Cunha - priscila.cunha@ucb.org.br

3º Ano A - Eliane Domingues Silva - eliane.dsilva@ucb.org.br

3º Ano B - Micaela Batista - micaela.batista@ucb.org

3º ano C - Eliane Domingues Silva - eliane.dsilva@ucb.org.br

3º ano D - Iara Silva - iara.silva@ucb.org.br

4º Ano A - Ketley Andrade - ketley.andrade@ucb.org.br

4º Ano B - Glauciane Toledo - glauciane.toledo@ucb.org.br

4º Ano C - Thamine Almeida - thamine.almeida@ucb.org.br

4º Ano D - Cibele Barbosa - cibele.barbosa@ucb.org.br

4º Ano E - Viviane Dias - viviane.dias@ucb.org.br

5º Ano A - Eliane Savarezzi - eliane.savarezzi@ucb.org.br

5º Ano B - Ana Paula Vilela - ana.vilela@ucb.org.br

5º Ano C - Andressa Livério - andressa.liverio@ucb.org.br

5º Ano D - Iêda Gomes -  ieda.gomes@ucb.org.br

5º Ano E - Ildete Simone Rodrigues - ildete.rodrigues@ucb.org.br

Arte (Musicalização) - Ráina Santos raina.santos@ucb.org.br

Inglês - Eduarda Castilho - eduarda.castilho@ucb.org.br